SYSTEM DESIGN CONSULTANTS Inc.


 

 
   

Contacts: 



ADDRESS 333 SE Second Ave
Suite 100
Portland, OR 97214
PHONE 503.248.0227
FAX 503.248.0240
GENERAL INQUIRIES info@sdcpdx.com

 

 

Electrical

John Rogers, P.E.

john@sdcpdx.com

Jeff Davis, L.C., LEED AP BD+C

jeff@sdcpdx.com

Steve Watkins

steve@sdcpdx.com

  

Mechanical

Larry Ball, P.E., LEED AP

larry.ball@sdcpdx.com

Bruce Myers, LEED AP BD+C

bruce@sdcpdx.com

  

Kelly Johnson, LEED AP BD+C

kelly@sdcpdx.com

Plumbing

Neil Boyer

neil@sdcpdx.com

  

Ryan McClain, EIT

rmcclain@sdcpdx.com

  

Administration

Kathy Ison

kathy@sdcpdx.com

 
 

© 2019 SDC

keywords: system design consultants, sdc, consulting, consultants, engineers, engineering, electrical, mechanical, lighting, northwest, oregon, portland, construction, green architecture, green design, retail, sustainable architecture, sustainable design, LEED, MEP, company, companies